Feedback form
OUR PRODUCTS
We use the world-wide experience and collect the best coffee roasting recipes for our own brand. Our LAZZARO WHITE line is created for all types of businesses. Each blend meets our customers' needs and wants. A balanced mix of Arabica and Robusta varieties gives our coffee a special, refined taste. We guarantee fresh roasting and constant quality of the product from batch to batch.
RIDER'S SPIRIT
We strive to make this blend an absolute leader in every way possible. This blend has a rich, full-bodied flavor with fine notes of smoky nutmeg. Feel the scent of prune and noble persistent aftertaste of dark chocolate.
PREMIUM QUALITY
Enjoy the refined aroma of premium Arabica beans with piquant notes of spices. Lively taste of bitter whiskey with a fine flavor of caramelized sugar leaves the aftertaste of grapefruit and a feeling of comfortable confidence.
HORECA
A fluffy cream with a distant hint of floral honey combined with a persistent, tangy aroma of cinnamon. The perfect balance of coffee varieties gives a rich but mellow flavor of dark chocolate with notes of grapefruit and raw almonds.
TAKE AWAY
A fast-paced life imposes its own rules. Today, increasingly more people get their coffee to go, and we are no different. We offer you our vision of coffee for takeout. Dense and aromatic, honey-colored foam fills you up with energy and the rich taste of baked rye bread and lemon peel quenches your thirst and gives confidence that makes your day.
Let's meet up for a cup of coffee
+38(044)220-39-00,
+38(050)358-80-60
Ukraine, Kiev,
ul. Electrotechnical, 47,
postal code 02660
info@discaf.coffee

Форма обратной связи
Продукция
Мы использовали мировой опыт и собрали лучшие рецепты обжарки кофе под собственным брендом. В нашей линии LAZZARO WHITE собраны бленды для всех направлений бизнеса. Каждый из них максимально отвечает требованиям наших клиентов, а сбалансированное сочетание сортов Арабики и Робусты придают кофе особенный изысканный вкус. Мы гарантируем всегда свежую обжарку и постоянное качество продукции от партии к партии.
RIDER'S SPIRIT
Мы хотели придать нашему первому бленду качества лидера, поэтому кофе имеет насыщенный крепкий вкус с тонкими нотками дымного муската. Почувствуйте аромат чернослива и благородное стойкое послевкусие горького шоколада
PREMIUM QUALITY
Наслаждайтесь изысканным ароматом премиум зерен исключительной арабики с пикантными нотками пряностей. Бодрящий крепкий вкус кофе с горечью виски и привкусом карамелизированного сахара оставляет послевкусие грейпфрута и ощущение комфортной уверенности.
HORECA
Душистая пенка с оттенками сладкого цветочного меда сочетается со стойким пряным ароматом корицы. Идеальный баланс сортов кофейных зерен дает насыщеный, но мягкий вкус темного шоколада с нотками грейпфрута и сырого миндаля.
TAKE AWAY
Быстрый темп жизни навязывает свои правила. Сегодня все больше людей предпочитают кофе с собой, и мы не исключение. Густая ароматная орехово-медовая пенка заряжает энергией, а насыщенный вкус запеченного ржаного хлеба с лимонной цедрой утолят жажду и придадут уверенности в своих действиях.
Ждем вас на кофе
+38(044)220-39-00,
+38(050)358-80-60
Украина, г. Киев,
ул. Електротехническая, д. 47,
почтовый код 02660
info@discaf.coffee